## WI SECTION OF ASABE YOUNG ENGINEER

This award recognizes a young Wisconsin Section member for outstanding contributions to the advancement of the Agricultural Engineering profession. The selection will be based on a candidate's total accomplishments as an engineer and not just on their activities during the past year. The recipient must be a member of the Wisconsin Section of the ASAE in good standing and under the age of 40 as of January 1<sup>st</sup> of the year in which the award is presented.

2024	Kody Habeck
2022	Shane Williams
2021	Matthew Digman
2020	Brian Luck
2019	Andy Theisen
2017	Randy Clark
2015	Naomi Bernstein
2014	Amanda Crowe
2013	Damion Babler
2012	Brian and Jill Huenink
2010	Dan Thiemke
2008	Robert Loehr
2006	Bob Satori
2004	Todd England
2002	Rod Zimmerman
2000	Bill Nelson
1998	Doug Reinemann
1996	Todd Wehler
1994	Dave Bohnhoff
1992	Kevin Shinners