WI SECTION OF ASABE UNDERGRADUATE ENGINEERING STUDENT AWARD

This award recognizes an undergraduate Biological Systems Engineering student for achievement in preparation for a career in the profession. The recipient must be enrolled in an Agricultural or Biological Systems Engineering program, must be a member of an authorized ASABE Student Branch, a national member (student or otherwise) of the ASABE, and must be making satisfactory progress toward a Bachelor's degree (as determined by the Student Branch faculty advisor). Students who have graduated prior to January 1st of the year in which the award is to be made are not eligible. This award is given annually and is accompanied by a small cash award.

2024	Lindsey Blanchfield
2023	Jaya Suneja
2022	Jordan Main
2021	Nick Hovel
2020	Laura Alvarez
2019	Lindsey Murry
2018	Virginia Lee
2017	Grace Skarlupka
2016	Jennifer Sanford
2015	Cyrus Nigon
2014	Brenna Stow
2013	Bryan Rowntree
2012	Megan May
2011	Chris Hargot
2010	Hannah Uhlenhake
2009	Steve Sell
2008	Shane Williams
2007	Kody Habeck
2006	Nathan Dudenhoeffer
2005	Naomi Uhlenhake

2003	Julie Graham
2002	Jill Grodecki
2001	Jon Frey
2000	Jacob Hall
1999	Brian Huenink
1998	Brian Hitt and Misty Davis
1995	Brad Igl
1994	Bob Satori
1993	James Meier
1992	Dan Mather

1993 Rod Zimmerman