ASABE WISCONSIN SECTION OFFICERS 2011 - 2012

ASABE WI Section 2011-2012

Chair

Tim Koch Schreiber Foods, Inc (920) 988-2408

2010-2011 Past Chair

Damion Babler Kuhn North America, Inc. (608) 897-2131

Vice Chair Program (Chair-Elect)

Dan Thiemke John Deere Horicon Works (920) 485-5074

Vice Chair Awards

Amanda Crowe USDA-NRCS (608) 576-7651

Vice Chair Membership

Matthew Digman USDA-ARS (608) 890-1320

Vice Chair Public Relations

Bill Bassett Kuhn North America, Inc. (608) 897-2131

Vice Chair Career Development

Nathan Ryan Gehl Company (262) 334-9333

Secretary and Treasurer

Jeff Marggi Kuhn North America, Inc. (608) 897-2131

Webmaster

Nate Dudenhoeffer Dudenhoeffer Agricultural Technology (608) 432-5617

ASABE WISCONSIN SECTION OFFICERS 2010 - 2011

ASABE WI Section 2010-2011

Chair

Damion Babler Kuhn North America, Inc. (608) 897-2131

2009-2010 Past Chair

Neal Stoffel Kondex Corporation (920) 269-7932

Vice Chair Program (Chair-Elect)

Tim Koch Ameriprise Financial Services, Inc (920) 988-2408

Vice Chair Awards

Amanda Crowe USDA-NRCS (608) 576-7651

Vice Chair Membership

Matthew Digman USDA-ARS (608) 890-1320

Vice Chair Public Relations

Bill Bassett Kuhn North America, Inc. (608) 897-2131

Vice Chair Career Development

Garritt Boettcher John Deere - Horicon (920) 485-5792

Secretary and Treasurer

Jeff Marggi Kuhn North America, Inc. (608) 897-2131

Webmaster

Adam Steen Nate Dudenhoeffer

ASABE WISCONSIN SECTION OFFICERS 2009 – 2010

ASABE WI Section 2009-2010

Chair

Neal Stoffel Kondex Corporation (920) 269-7932

2008-2009 Past Chair

Randy Clark RCI Engineering LLC (920) 583-3590

Vice Chair Program (Chair-Elect)

Damion Babler Kuhn North America, Inc. (608) 897-2131

Vice Chair Awards

Amanda Crowe USDA-NRCS (608) 647-8874

Vice Chair Membership

Matthew Digman USDA-ARS (608) 890-1320

Vice Chair Public Relations

Bill Bassett Kuhn North America, Inc. (608) 897-2131

Vice Chair Career Development

Nathan Ryan Gehl Company (262) 334-9461

Secretary and Treasurer

Jeff Marggi Kuhn North America, Inc. (608) 897-2131

Webmaster

Adam Steen UW-Madison

ASABE WISCONSIN SECTION OFFICERS 2008 – 2009

ASABE WI Section 2008-2009

Chair

Randy Clark RCI Engineering LLC (920) 583-3590

2007-2008 Past Chair

Scott Sanford UW-Madison (608) 262-5062

Vice Chair Program (Chair-Elect)

Neal Stoffel Kondex Corporation (920) 269-7932

Vice Chair Awards

Jeff Marggi Kuhn North America, Inc. (608) 897-2131

Vice Chair Membership

Damion Babler Kuhn North America, Inc. (608) 897-2131

Vice Chair Public Relations

Bill Bassett Kuhn North America, Inc. (608) 897-2131

Vice Chair Career Development

Garritt Boettcher John Deere (920) 485-5792

Secretary and Treasurer

Matthew Digman USDA-ARS (680) 890-1320

ASABE WISCONSIN SECTION OFFICERS 2007 - 2008

ASAE WI Section 2007-2008

Chair

Scott Sanford UW-Madison (608) 262-5062

2006-2007 Past Chair

Bob Loehr John Deere Horicon Works (920) 485-5365

Vice Chair Program (Chair-Elect)

Randy Clark RCI Engineering LLC (920) 583-3590

Vice Chair Awards

Bob Satori Manitowoc Cranes (920) 683-6329

Vice Chair Membership

Damion Babler Kuhn Knight, Inc (608) 897-2131

Vice Chair Public Relations

Bill Bassett Kuhn Knight, Inc (608) 897-2131

Vice Chair Career Development

Jeff Marggi Kuhn Knight, Inc (608) 897-2131

Secretary and Treasurer

Matt Digman USDA-ARS (680) 890-1320

ASABE WISCONSIN SECTION OFFICERS 2006 - 2007

ASAE WI Section 2006-2007

Chair

Bob Loehr John Deere Horicon Works (920) 485-5365

2005-2006 Past Chair

Pat Pritzl Modine (262) 636-1079

Vice Chair Program (Chair-Elect)

Scott Sanford UW-Madison (608) 262-5062

Vice Chair Awards

Matt Digman USDA-ARS (608) 890-0051

Vice Chair Membership

Damion Babler Kuhn Knight, Inc (608) 897-2131

Vice Chair Public Relations

Bill Bassett Kuhn Knight, Inc (608) 897-2131

Vice Chair Career Development

Dan Pederson Jack Walters and Sons Corp. (414) 629-5521

Secretary and Treasurer

KG Karthikeyan UW-Madison (608) 262-9367

ASABE WISCONSIN SECTION OFFICERS 2005 - 2006

ASAE WI Section 2005-2006

Chair

Pat Pritzl Modine (262) 636-1079

2004-2005 Past Chair

Dave Kammel University of Wisconsin-Madison (608) 262-9776

Vice Chair Program (Chair-Elect)

Bob Loehr John Deere Horicon Works (920) 485-5365

Vice Chair Awards

Dan Thiemke John Deere Horicon Works (920) 485-5074

Vice Chair Membership

Nathan Ryan Gehl Company (262) 334-6433

Vice Chair Public Relations

Damion Babler Kuhn Knight, Inc (608) 897-2131

Vice Chair Career Development

Mike Huhmann Scag, Inc (920) 387-0192

Secretary and Treasurer

Jacob Holl Weasler Engineering, Inc (262) 338-2161

ASABE WISCONSIN SECTION OFFICERS 2004 – 2005

ASAE WI Section 2004-2005

Chair

Dave Kammel University of Wisconsin-Madison (608) 262-9776

2002-2003 Past Chair

Bob Pofahl Resource Engineering Assoc. (608) 831-6563

Vice Chair Program (Chair-Elect)

Pat Pritzl Modine (262) 636-1079

Vice Chair Awards

Pat Uhlenhake John Deere Horicon Works (920) 485-5127

Vice Chair Membership

Bob Loehr John Deere Horicon Works (920) 485-5365

Vice Chair Public Relations

Damion Babler Kuhn Knight, Inc (608) 897-2131

Vice Chair Career Development

Jeff Marggi Kuhn Knight, Inc (608) 897-2131

Secretary and Treasurer

Jacob Holl Weasler Engineering, Inc (262) 338-2161

ASABE WISCONSIN SECTION OFFICERS 2003 - 2004

ASAE WI Section 2003-2004

Chair

Bob Pofahl Resource Engineering Assoc. (608)831-6563

2002-2003 Past Chair

Brian Holmes University of Wisconsin-Madison (608) 262-0096

Vice Chair Program (Chair-Elect)

Dave Kammel University of Wisconsin-Madison (608) 262-9776

Vice Chair Awards

Jacob Holl Weasler Engineering, Inc (262)-338-2161

Vice Chair Membership

Aaron Faessler McFarlane Mfg. (608)643-3321

Vice Chair Public Relations

Damion Babler Gehl Company (262)334-9461

Vice Chair Career Development

Kurt Krueger Gehl Company (262)334-9461

Secretary and Treasurer

Brian Hitt John Deere Horicon Works (920)485-5689

ASABE WISCONSIN SECTION OFFICERS 2002 – 2003

ASAE WI Section 2002-2003

Chair

Brian Holmes University of Wisconsin-Madison 608-262-0096

2001-2002 Past Chair

Bill Nelson Bou-Matic 608-222-3484

Vice Chair Program

Bob Pofahl Resource Engineering 608-831-6563

Vice Chair Awards

Bob Loehr John Deere Horicon Works 920-485-5365

Vice Chair Membership

Aaron Wittmer Weasler Engineering, Inc 262-338-5432

Vice Chair Public Relations

Andy Jacobson Miller St. Nazianz 920-773-1229

Vice Chair Career Development

Kurt Krueger Gehl Company 262-334-9461 x-680

Secretary and Treasurer

Todd England J-Star Industries, Inc 920-568-6260

ASABE WISCONSIN SECTION OFFICERS 2001 - 2002

ASAE WI Section 2001-2002

Chair

Bill Nelson Bou-Matic (608)222-3484

billnelson@boumatic.com

2000-2001 Past Chair

Mark Purschwitz University of Wisconsin-Madison (608) 262-1180

mapursch@facstaff.wisc.edu

Vice Chair Program (Chair-Elect)

Brian Holmes University of Wisconsin-Madison (608) 262-0096 biholmes@facstaff.wisc.edu

Vice Chair Awards

Derek Whitelock University of Wisconsin-River Falls (715) 425-3985 derek.whitelock@uwfr

Vice Chair Membership

Daryl Jaeger Weasler Engineering, Inc 262-338-5461 jaegerd@weasler.com

Vice Chair Public Relations

Bob Loehr John Deere Horicon Works (920) 485-5365 loehrrobertj@johndeere.com

Vice Chair Career Development

Dave Bohnhoff University of Wisconsin-Madison (608) 262-9546 bohnhoff@facstaff.wisc.edu

Secretary and Treasurer

Todd England J-Star Industries, Inc (920)-563-5521 toddengland@jsimail.com