WI SECTION OF ASABE GRADUATE STUDENT AWARD

This award recognizes a Biological Systems Engineering graduate student for singular achievement in developing and/or advancing the technology of engineering for agriculture. The recipient must be a national ASABE member and must be making satisfactory progress toward a Masters or Ph.D. degree, or have recently completed said degree requirements. Students who have graduated prior to July 1st of the year previous to the year in which the award is to be made are not eligible. This award is given annually and is accompanied by a small cash award.

2024	Collin Klaubauf
2023	Yuchi Ma
2022	Keagan Blazer
2021	David Pintens
2020	Parker Williams
2018	Cyrus Nigon
2017	Joe Sanford
2016	Josh Harmon
2015	Yi-Cheng Wang
2013	Jiang Yang
2012	Joe Keene
2011	Andy Holstein
2010	Shane Williams
2009	
2009	Bob Bennet
2009	Bob Bennet Tim Radatz
2008	Tim Radatz
2008 2007	Tim Radatz Garritt Boettcher
2008 2007 2006	Tim Radatz Garritt Boettcher Amanda Crowe
2008 2007 2006 2005	Tim Radatz Garritt Boettcher Amanda Crowe Matt Digman

2002 Brian Huenink

- 2001 Walt Schlesser
- 2000 Misty Davis
- 1999 Matthew Converse
- 1998 Andy Jirovec
- 1997 Tim Kraus
- 1995 Jeff Nelson
- 1994 Greg Williams
- 1993 Todd Wehler and K. Muthukumarappan
- 1992 Chyung Ay