WI SECTION OF ASABE UNDERGRADUATE AGRICULTURAL ENGINEERING TECHNOLOGY

STUDENT AWARD

This award recognizes an undergraduate student enrolled in an Agricultural Engineering Technology program for achievement in preparation for a career in the profession. The recipient must be enrolled in an Agricultural Engineering Technology program, must be a member of an authorized ASAE Student Branch, a national member (student or otherwise) of the ASAE, and must be making satisfactory progress toward a Bachelor's degree (as determined by the Student Branch faculty advisor). Students who have graduated prior to January 1 of the year in which the award is to be made are not eligible.

- 2024 Thomas Ruthe Ella Rursch 2023 2022 Kyle Leis 2018 Jonathan Kusz 2017 Andrew McLean Dylan Heimmermann 2016 2015 Alyson Ries 2014 Miles Erickson 2013 Ben Borgardt Melissa Sattler 2011 2010 Joe Wildenberg 2009 Michael Lenius 2008 Derek Husmoen 2007 Jackson King 2006 Adam Danzinger Philip Halbach 2005 2004 Justin Storlie 2003 Luke Young
- 2002 Jared Matzek
- 2001 Kris Shank

- 1999 Tom Schuh
- 1997 Wade Olson
- 1995 Paul Roidt
- 1994 Cory Breunig
- 1993 Marvin Kunkel
- 1992 Craig Stehr
- 1991 Steve Perschau